Contact Us

Please address official correspondence to:

The Secretary
U3A Network NSW Inc.
Suite 10.2
St Martin’s Tower
31 Market Street
Sydney  NSW 2000

OR by Email: Secretary: Geoffrey James

Other members of the Executive are:

President: Laurene Mulcahy

Treasurer: Denise Challis

Vice President:  John Sharkey

Email addresses of other members of the Committee can be found by visiting the FIND A LOCAL U3A page on this website.

Website Admin:   Phil Warren